Contact Us

Contact Us2018-08-21T03:11:38+00:00

Contact Info

Association of Wedding Professionals
B-08-3A, Block B, 3 Two Square,
Jalan 19/1, 46300 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Tel : +603 7987 7188
Email : enquiries@awpmalaysia.org

President: Leticia Hsu
leticia@awpmalaysia.org

Secretary: Loh Tjun Hong
tjunhong@awpmalaysia.org

Assistant Secretary: Kris Wong
kris@awpmalaysia.org

Treasurer: Debra Char
debra@awpmalaysia.org

Media/PR:
media@awpmalaysia.org

Committee Members
Cindy Chang
cindy@awpmalaysia.org
Carolyn Wui
carolyn@awpmalaysia.org

We’d Love to Hear From You, Lets Get In Touch!